My name is Nguyen Thi Dzung. I have a lot of childcare experience.

Ngày đăng: Wednesday, 25 June ,2014

Dear host family,

My name is Nguyen Thi Dung, 22 years old. I graduated from University of Economic and Technical Industries in 2013, major in Business Administration.


I am from Vietnam, a small country in South East Asia. Our country has many beautiful scences and traditional culture. If you have time to visit Vietnam, I would like to be your tour guide to introduce some beautiful sightseeing in Ha Noi.


In my free time, I like listening to music, jogging, visiting friends, doing and decorating house and learning English. I also like playing with children, teaching them about animals, figures, letters and songs. Now I live with my uncle’s family coz my uncle’s house is near my college. My uncle has 3 sons, the smallest is 4 years old, the second son is 6 years old and the first son is 14 years old. Since they was little I have taken care them because my aunt and uncle have to go to work, they been close to me since was little, I love them all very much. I cook food for them, play with them and help them with homeworks.


I love travel and always want to have chance to travel outsite Vietnam to discover a new place, new culture and improve my English. That’s why I decide to be an Au pair in America. I’d love to be a part of your family. With my childcare experience, I believe you will have peace in mind when I help you to take care of your children.


May the happiest things always happen to your family!

Sincerely from Vietnam

Nguyen Thi Dung